1757 Woodclift Drive, Suite 202, , Jefferson City, MO 65109
Ph:573-635-1661 • Fax: 573-635-9494



Missouri Funeral Trust Board of Directors

Kent Trimble, President
Email: kent@dulletrimble.com
Office Phone: 573.893.5251

Dulle-Trimble Funeral Home
3210 N. Ten Mile Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

David McWilliams, Vice President
Email: mcwilliamsfh@hotmail.com
Office Phone: 660.663.2117

McWilliams Family Funeral Homes, Inc.
1329 West Grand
Gallatin, MO  64640

Brian Boyer, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: czboyer@sbcglobal.net
Office Phone: 573.358.2277

C.Z. Boyer & Son Funeral Homes
PO Box 236
Bonne Terre, MO  63628

Kayla J. Carter, Past President
Email: carterricks@att.net
Office Phone: 573.898.2181

Carter-Ricks Funeral Home
107 South 5th Street
Elsberry, MO  63343

William Bennett, Director
Email: brittonbennett@yahoo.com
Office Phone: 573.775.2123

Britton-Bennett Funeral Home
110 Cedar Street
Steelville, MO  65565

Jon Cozean, Director
Email: cozean2@sbcglobal.net
Office Phone: 573.756.4541

Cozean Memorial Chapel
217 West Columbia Street
Farmington, MO  63640

Ozella Foster, Director
Email: ozellafoster@att.net
Office Phone: 314.652.3305

Ozella J. Foster Funeral Services
3619 Finney Avenue
St. Louis, MO  63113

Jay Hardy, Director
Email: jhardy@jaybsmith.com
Office Phone: 314.781.1115

Jay B. Smith Funeral Home, Inc.
7456 Manchester
Maplewood, MO  63143

1757 Woodclift Drive, Suite 202 | Jefferson City, MO 65109 | Fax: 573-635-9494 573-635-1661
Questions, Comments or would like to volunteer for an MFDEA Committee? E-mail us at info@mofuneral.org

Copyright© 2011 Missouri Funeral Directors & Embalmers Association All Rights Reserved.