1757 Woodclift Drive, Suite 202, , Jefferson City, MO 65109
Ph:573-635-1661 • Fax: 573-635-9494
info@mofuneral.org

  

Board of Directors


Tom Hebner, President
Email: heritage@greenhills.net
Office Phone: 660.646.6600

Heritage Funeral Home
3141 N. Washington Street
Chillicothe, MO  64601

John Moore, President-Elect
Email: johnmoore@moorefunerals.com
Office Phone: 573.438.2111

Moore Funeral Homes
105 Clark Street
Potosi, MO  63664

Greg Bird, Secretary/Treasurer
Email: glbird24@gmail.com
Office Phone: 417.326.5211

Greenlawn Funeral Home
3506 N. National
Springfield, MO  65803

John Veach, Immediate Past President
Email: office@bibbveach.com
Office Phone: 573.324.2211

Bibb-Veach Funeral Home
606 West Main
Bowling Green, MO 63334

T.J. Sampson, District 1 Director
Email: tj@clarksampson.com
Office Phone: 816.238.0601

Clark-Sampson Funeral Home
120 Illinois Ave.
St. Joseph, MO  64505

Brad Davis, District 2 Director
Email: davisfh@centurytel.net
Office Phone: 573.288.4422

Davis Funeral Home, Inc.
310 North 7th Street
Canton, MO  63435

Chuck Townsend, District 3 Director
Email: chuck.townsend@speakschapel.com
Office Phone: 816.252.7900

Speaks Family Legacy Chapels, Inc.
PO Box 259
Independence, MO  64501

Steven W. Bittiker, District 4 Director
Email: bittikerfuneralhomes@mediacombb.net
Office Phone: 660.542.2011
Fax: 660.542.2014

Bittiker Funeral Homes
1201 North 65 Highway
Carrollton, MO  64633

Kyle Trimble, District 5 Director
Email: kyle@dulletrimble.com
Office Phone: 573.893.5251

Dulle-Trimble Funeral Home
3210 N. Ten Mile Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109

Jessica Oltmann, District 6 Director
Email: jessica_ofh1908@icloud.com
Office Phone: 638.583.2525

Oltmann Funeral Home
103 N. Church Street
Union, MO  63084

Jay Hardy, District 7 Director
Email: jhardy@jaybsmith.com
Office Phone: 314.781.1115

Jay B. Smith Funeral Home, Inc.
7456 Manchester
Maplewood, MO  63143

Brent Barnes, District 8 Director
Email: south@greenlawnfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 417.881.3000

Greenlawn Funeral Home North
3506 N. National Ave.
Springfield, MO  65803

Austin Woodard, District 9 Director
Email: awoodard58@gmail.com
Office Phone: 417.781.1711

Mason-Woodard Mortuary & Crematory
3701 E. 7th Street
Joplin, MO  64801

Patrick Weiss, District 10 Director
Email: pweiss.cozean@gmail.com
Office Phone: 573.756.4541

Cozean Memorial Chapel
217 West Columbia Street
Farmington, MO  63640

Eric Pitman, East Side
Email: pitmanfuneralhome@hotmail.com
Office Phone: 636.327.6600

Pitman Funeral Home
1545 Wentzville Parkway
Wentzville, MO  63385

Bill Stuart, West Side
Email: caterfuneralhome@yahoo.com
Office Phone: 660.263.3360

Cater Funeral Home
1520 E. Rollins
Moberly, MO  65270

Chris Roth, Past President, NFDA Representative
Email: roth.chris@gmail.com
Office Phone: 314.965.7680

Bopp Chapel
10610 Manchester Road
Kirkwood, MO  63122

1757 Woodclift Drive, Suite 202 | Jefferson City, MO 65109 | Fax: 573-635-9494 573-635-1661
Questions, Comments or would like to volunteer for an MFDEA Committee? E-mail us at info@mofuneral.org

Copyright© 2011 Missouri Funeral Directors & Embalmers Association All Rights Reserved.